الحلقة 8 من EGN – تسريبات Battlefield 2018 و اشاعة حصرية Vanquish 2 للـ Xbox One

الحلقة 8 من EGN – تسريبات Battlefield 2018 و اشاعة حصرية Vanquish 2 للـ Xbox One


Game Market website : http://www.gamemarketstore.com
Game Market FB page : https://www.facebook.com/GameMarket
website : http://www.skproductions.org
Twitter : https://twitter.com/SkProductions91
Personal Twitter : https://twitter.com/khaliedahmed
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/skproductions911
Souq Egypt Affiliate : https://goo.gl/dUwFTe
Souq UAE Affiliate : https://goo.gl/8uprmL
Souq KSA Affiliate : https://goo.gl/EMKQwz
Souq Kuwait Affiliate : https://goo.gl/i49PSs
Jumia Egypt Affiliate : https://goo.gl/KcAK7t
========================================
Battlefield 5 leaks : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/the-next-battlefield-game-is-set-in-world-war-2/

Battlefield 5 MTX : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/battlefield-5-will-have-cosmatic-loot-boxes/
Vanquish 2 : http://www.skproductions.org/rumors/vanquish-2-rumored-to-be-under-development-for-xbox-one/

Detroit Release date : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/detroit-become-human-release-date-officially-announced/

ESRB Rating : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/esrb-adding-a-new-label-to-games-with-loot-boxes-and-other-microtransactions-beside-the-age-rating/

Cyber Punk 2077 : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/cd-projekt-red-explains-their-cyberpunk-plans/

The Witcher Series : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/cd-projekt-red-always-planned-the-witcher-as-a-trilogy-nothing-more/

The Witcher TV Show : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/the-witcher-3-netflix-tv-series-characters-confirmed/

Far Cry 5 seed family : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/new-far-cry-5-trailers-introduce-the-seed-siblings/

Far Cry 5 Loot boxes : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/far-cry-5-microtransactions/

Prey teasers : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/prey-twitter-hints-at-an-expansion/

Kingdom Come : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/kingdom-come-executive-producer-addresses-development-issues/

Overwatch Brigitte : http://www.skproductions.org/sony/ps4/overwatch-hero-27-announced-named-brigitte-lindholm/

Crytek CEO : http://www.skproductions.org/breaking/cevat-yerli-leaves-his-position-as-crytek-ceo/

H1Z1 : http://www.skproductions.org/announcements/h1z1-leaves-early-access-and-new-mode-announced/

Mutant Year Zero : http://www.skproductions.org/announcements/mutant-year-zero-road-to-eden-revealed/

The Blackout Club : http://www.skproductions.org/announcements/the-blackout-club-by-bioshock-former-director-announced/